The 7-Arrangement Package of

Party-Rocking Club Trax

1. Blurred Lines (Robin Thicke)

2. Born To Express Yourself (Lady Gaga + Madonna mash-up)

3. D.J. Got Us Fallin' In Love Again (Usher)

4. Gaga-razzi Romance Lady (Lady Gaga mash-up of "Parazzi," "Poker Face," and "Bad Romance")

5. Give Me That Sexy Good Feeling (mash-up of Pitbull's "Give Me Everything," LMFAO's "Sexy and I Know It," & Flo Rida's "Good Feeling")

6. Livin' La Vida Loca (Ricky Martin)

7. Low Temperature Mama (mash-up of Flo Rida & T-Pain's "Low," Sean Paul's "Temperature," and The Black-Eyed Peas' "Hey Mama")

click on the links above to learn more about the individual arrangements

voice parts: SATB & TTBB

Prepare your concert with a full repertoire in a single download

7 arrangements of more than a dozen hit tracks from the club

for $105 just $59!

each download comes with Sheet Music, Rehearsal Audio Files, and Arranger's Notes (see Order for more information)

* Important Information on How to Complete Your Download *

When you click "Buy Now" you will be taken to PayPal. Once you pay, you will see a link called "Return to Amadeus Arrangements."

Click on the link "Return to Amadeus Arrangements" in order to begin your download!

Click here for more information on the order process, and please contact Amadeus Arrangements if you have any problems with your download.

© 2012-2017